Today is my birthday and I have decided to start the blog over again. The old posts are gone. The template and colors are different. It is new.

Originally this blog was supposed to help far away relatives keep in touch with us and what was going on in the kids lives. It didn’t work out so well for that purpose. The kids grew and wanted more privacy. I didn’t want to talk only about them. At any rate, Life with Martians and I were done with each other.

And so I stopped. But I missed it. So I am bringing the blog back.

So what will happen now? I am not sure. I’ll let you know in a few weeks.

About lifewithmartians

Wife, Mom, Homeschool Parent, Learning Japanese, Going to the Gym

One response »

  1. Mike says:

    Happy birthday! I am looking forward to your updates. You are doing great job as wife and mother keep the good work
    Dad and Mom

Leave a Reply

